Kanye West – Famous ft. Rihanna



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Famous
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Kanye West
  • Produced By: Kanye West & Havoc
  • Featuring: Rihanna
  • Album Name: The Life of Pablo
  • Release Date: February 14, 2016
  • Genre: Def Jam, Chicago, G.O.O.D. Music, Rap
  • Record Label: GOOD, Def Jam
  • Written By: Hudson Mohawke, Charlie Heat, Plain Pat, Swizz Beatz, Mike Dean, Andrew Dawson, Noah Goldstein, Havoc, Kanye West, CyHi The Prynce & Chance The Rapper
  • Performance: Peaked at No. N/A
  • Sampled In: N/A
  • Cover By: N/A
  • Remixed By: N/A

Kanye West Featured Rihanna – Famous Review

Kanye West, an American hip hop music artist, recently premiered a song, ‘Famous’ on 29th March 2016. ‘Famous’ is the 1st single from Kanye’s seventh studio album, named as, ‘the life of Pablo.’ In this song, uncredited vocals of Rihanna and Swizz Beatz, a hip hop artist, are also being featured. The song is a hip-hop music genre and is labeled by Def Jam and GOOD. The song has been written by various writers and lyrically approved this music track; i.e. Kanye West, Cydel Young, Kejuan Muchita, Noah Goldstein, Andrew Dawson, Mike Dean, Chancelor Bennett, Kasseem Dean. Ernest Brown, Ross Birchard, Pat Reynolds, Jimmy Webb, Winston Riley, Luis Enriquez Bacalov, Enzo Vita, Sergio Bardotti, and Giampiero Scalamogna also had written the lyrics of this music track

Various music producers have produced this song; Kanye West, Havoc Noah Goldstein (co.), Charlie Heat (co.),  Andrew Dawson (co.), Hudson Mohawke (addl.), Mike Dean (addl.), Plain Pat (addl.). ‘Famous’ is a Streaming format music track and debuted at the 34th rank on US Billboard Hot 100 chart. It also peaked at 33th position on UK Singles (Official Charts Company).

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.