Justin Timberlake – Hallelujah



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Hallelujah
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Justin Timberlake
  • Featuring: Matt Morris & Charlie Sexton
  • Produced By:
  • Album Name: Hope for Haiti Now
  • Release Date: 2010
  • Genre: Pop
  • Record Label: Jive Records
  • Written By: Justin Timberlake
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Justin Timberlake – Hallelujah Review

This song is from his second album “FutureS*x/LoveSounds”. Some critics says that, this song is the copy of 2002 song “Cry me a river”, but this songs get positive response from the listeners. This song become the number one on the charts.

Previously, Hallelujah was performed by Canadian recording artist Leonard Cohen for his album “Various Positions” that was released in December 1984 by Columbia Records.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.