JLS – Take a Chance On Me



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Take a Chance on Me
  • Artist Name / Band Name: JLS
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Nasri Atweh & Emile Ghantous
  • Album Name: Jukebox
  • Release Date: November 4, 2011
  • Genre: Boy Band, Genius Britain, Pop
  • Record Label: Epic
  • Written By: Nick Turpin, Nasri Atweh, Frankie J & Emile Ghantous
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

JLS – Take a Chance On Me Review

The band (JLS) was established in 2007. Their fist single was “Beat Me” and this song and peaked at number one on the U.K Charts. The members of this included: Ortiese Williams, Marvin Humes, Aston Merry gold and Jonathan Gill.

The song “Take a Chance on Me” is taken from JLS’ third studio album “Jukebox”. It was released on November 4, 2011 through Epic Records. It was produced by Nasri Atweh and Emile Ghantous, and was written by Frankie Bautista, Nick Turpin, Emile and Nasri. The lyric video was released on 24 September, 2011.

“Take a Chance On Me” peaked at number 2 on the UK Singles chart and at number 13 on the Irish Singles chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


  1. Totally awesome song! Still with the love of my life, & after 18yrs, there is no one I would ever want more!!! I love you Arlene:)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.