Jennifer Lopez Featuring Pitbull – Dance Again



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Dance Again
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Jennifer Lopez
  • Featuring: Pitbull
  • Produced By: RedOne, Kuk Harrell
  • Album Name: Dance Again… the Hits
  • Release Date: April 2, 2012
  • Genre: R&B, Rock
  • Record Label: Epic
  • Written By: RedOne, Enrique Iglesias, Bilal “The Chef” , AJ Junior, Armando Perez
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Jennifer Lopez Featuring Pitbull – Dance Again Review

The song “Dance Again” is taken from American singer Jennifer Lopez’s album “Dance Again… the Hits”. The song also features the vocals from Cuban-American rapper Pitbull. It was released on 3 April 2012 by Epic Records as the lead single from the album. It was produced by RedOne, and was written by The Chef, RedOne, Enrique Iglesias, Pitbull and AJ Junior. The official music video was released on 15 April, 2012 and directed by Paul Hunter. She performed the song live on the American Idol, at the German television show Wetten, dass..? and during Dance Again World Tour.

“Dance Again” was certified Gold by ARIA after 35,000 copies sold, Platinum by Music Canada after 80,000 copies sold, Platinum by Italy FIMI after 30,000 sold and Platinum by RIAA after 1,000,000 copies sold.

“Dance Again” peaked at number 26 on the Billboard Latin Tropical Airplay, at number 4 on the Billboard Latin Pop Songs, at number 1 on the Billboard Hot Dance Club Songs, at number 17 on the Billboard Pop Songs, at number 11 on the UK Singles chart, at number 5 on the Spanish Airplay Chart, at number 1 on the GAON International Singles Chart, at number 16 on the Dutch Top 40, at number 4 on the Canadian Hot 100 and at number 28 on the ARIA Singles Chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.