Jay Z & Kanye West – Ni**as in Paris



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Niggas in Paris
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Jay Z & Kanye West
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Hit-Boy, Mike Dean & Kanye West
  • Album Name: Watch the Throne
  • Release Date: September 13, 2011
  • Genre: Rap
  • Record Label:
  • Written By: Hit-Boy, Reverend W.A. Donaldson, Mike Dean, Kanye West & Jay Z
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Jay Z & Kanye West – Ni**as in Paris Review

The song “Ni**as in Paris” is taken from Jay-Z and Kanye West’s album “Watch the Throne”. It was released on 13 September, 2011 by Roc Nation Records, Def Jam Recordings and Roc-A-Fella. It was co-produced and co-written with Shawn Carter, Anthony Kilhoffer, Hit-Boy and Mike Dean. The official music video was premiered on 9 February, 2012, and was directed by Kanye West himself.

The song peaked at number 17 on the Billboard Pop Songs, at number 1 on the Billboard Rap Songs, at number 5 on the Billboard Hot 100, at number 14 on the UK Official Streaming Chart Top 100, at number 37 on the Dutch Top 40 and at number 16 on the Canadian Hot 100 chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.