Jay-Z & Kanye West – No Church In The Wild ft. The-Dream & Frank Ocean



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: No Church in the Wild
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Jay Z & Kanye West
  • Featuring: The-Dream & Frank Ocean
  • Produced By: Om’Mas Keith, Mike Dean, 88-Keys & Kanye West
  • Album Name: Watch the Throne
  • Release Date: August 8, 2011
  • Genre: Rap, Producer Genius
  • Record Label: Roc-A-Fella, Roc Nation, Def Jam
  • Written By: 88-Keys, Gary Wright, Phil Manzanera, Mike Dean, J. Roach, J. Brown, The-Dream, Frank Ocean, Jay Z & Kanye West
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Jay-Z & Kanye West – No Church In The Wild ft. The-Dream & Frank Ocean Review

The song “No Church in the Wild” is taken from Jay-Z and Kanye West’s collaborative album “Watch the Throne”. It was released on 20 March, 2012 by Rock Nation Records, Roc-A-Fella Records and Def Jam Recordings. It was produced by Mike Dean, Kanye West and 88-Keys, and was written by Shawn Carter, Michael Dean, Terius Nash, Phil Manzanera, Josepth Roach, James Brown, Christopher Francis and Charles Njapa. The song also features the vocals from The-Dream and Frank Ocean.

“No Church in the Wild” peaked at number 20 on the Billboard Rap Songs chart, at number 31 on the Billboard Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs chart, at number 72 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart, at number 32 on the UK Singles chart, at number 10 on the UK R&B Singles chart, at number 72 on the GAON International Singles chart, at number 92 on the Canadian Hot 100 chart, at number 46 on the Belgium Ultratop 40 Flanders chart and at number 18 on the Billboard YouTube 100 Music Video Chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.