Jason Mraz – Winter Wonderland



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Winter Wonderland
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Jason Mraz
  • Featuring: N/A
  • Produced By: N/A
  • Album Name: N/A
  • Release Date: 1987
  • Genre: Pop
  • Record Label: Big Machine Records, LLC
  • Written By: N/A
  • Performance: Peaked at No.N/A
  • Sampled In: N/A
  • Cover By: N/A
  • Remixed By: N/A

Jason Mraz – Winter Wonderland Review

Jason Mraz born in 23 June, 1977. He started his career in 2002 with the album “Waiting For My Rocket To Come”. In 2009, he won the “Grammy Awards” for the best male vocal pop performance for the song I’m yours.

His first album was “Waiting For My Rocket To Come” released in 2002 with popular singles (You and I Both, The Remedy and Curbside Prophet). Second album is “Tonight, Not Again (in 2004 with Electra Records)” and other consecutive released albums are “Mr. A-Z (in 2005 with Atlantic)”, “We sing. We dance. We steal things(in 2008 with Atlantic”” and “Love is a Four Letter Word(in 2012 with Atlantic)”.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.