Jason Aldean – Dirt Road Anthem



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Dirt Road Anthem
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Jason Aldean
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Michael Knox
  • Album Name: My Kinda Party
  • Release Date: 4 April, 2011
  • Genre: Country, Rock
  • Record Label: Broken Bow Records
  • Written By: Brantley Gilbert and Colt Ford
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Jason Aldean – Dirt Road Anthem Review

“Dirt Road Anthem” is taken from American Courtnay singer Jason Aldean’s fourth studio album “My Kinda Party”. It was released on 4 April, 2011 by Broken Bow Records as the third single from his album. It was produced by Michael Knox, and written by Brantley Gilbert and Colt Ford. The music video was released on 13 June, 2011 and directed by Deaton-Flanigen Productions.

Matt Bjorke of “Roungstock” commented that “we know Aldean is not a rapper, but he is doing music in this style continuously, but for a new song with unique sound, it works”.

“Dirt Road Anthem” peaked at number 39 on the Canadian Hot 100 Chart, at number 1 on the Billboard Hot Country Songs Chart and at number 7 on the Billboard Hot 100 Chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.