James Wesley – Didn’t I



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Didn’t I
  • Artist Name / Band Name: James Wesley
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Rodney Clawson, Dan Frizsell
  • Album Name: James Wesley
  • Release Date: April 11, 2011
  • Genre: Pop
  • Record Label: Broken Bow
  • Written By: Ben Glover, Kyle Jacobs, Randy Montana
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

James Wesley – Didn’t I Review

“Didn’t I” is taken from American country recording artist James Wesley’s debut album “Real”. It was released on 11 April, 2011 by Broken Bow Records as the third single from his album. It was produced by Dan Frizsell and Rodney Clawson, and written by Kyle Jacobs, Randy Montana and Ben Glover. The official music video was released in July, 2011 and directed by Marcel.

“Didn’t I” received positive reviews from music critics. Bobby Peacock of “Roughstock” said that “the song matches well to the guitar but it is also a radio friendly production”. Amanda Hensel of “Taste of Country” wrote that “with good feelings and lyrics, country music lovers will like it absolutely”.

“Didn’t I” ranked at number 24 on the US Billboard Hot Country Songs chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.