J. Cole – Nobody’s Perfect Featuring Missy Elliott



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Nobody’s Perfect
  • Artist Name / Band Name: J. Cole
  • Featuring: Missy Elliott
  • Produced By: J. Cole
  • Album Name: Cole World: The Sideline Story
  • Release Date: September 27, 2011
  • Genre: Roc Nation, Dreamville, Rap
  • Record Label:
  • Written By: Curtis Mayfield & J. Cole
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

J. Cole – Nobody’s Perfect Featuring Missy Elliott Review

“Nobody’s Perfect” is taken from American hip hop singer and producer J. Cole’s debut studio album “Cole World: The Sideline Story”. It was released on 7 February, 2012 by Columbia Records and Roc Nation Records as the third single from his album. It was produced by himself, and was co-written with Melissa Arnette Elliott. The song also features American rapper Missy Elliott. The official music video was released in March 2012 and directed by Colin Tiley.

“Nobody’s Perfect” peaked at number 4 on the Billboard Rap Songs Chart, at number 3 on the Billboard Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs Chart and at number 61 on the Billboard Hot 100 Chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.