Bruno Mars – It Will Rain



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: It Will Rain
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Bruno Mars
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: The Smeezingtons
  • Album Name: The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Pt. 1 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
  • Release Date: September 27, 2011
  • Genre: Pop, Soundtrack
  • Record Label: Elektra , Chop Shop
  • Written By: Bruno Mars, Philip Lawrence & Ari Levine
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Bruno Mars – It Will Rain Review

The song “It Will Rain” is performed by American singer “Bruno Mars”. The song was released on 27 September, 2011 through Elektra Records and Chop Shop Records. It was produced by The Smeezingtons, and was co-written by Ari Levine and Philip Lawrence.

The song peaked at number 83 on the Billboard Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs chart, at number 1 on the Billboard Pop Songs chart, at number 3 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart, at number 14 on the UK Singles Chart, at number 2 on the Gaon International Singles chart, at number 28 on the Radios Top 40 chart, at number 56 on the Netherlands Mega Single Top 100 chart and at number 5 on the Canadian Hot 100 chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.