Iggy Azalea – Team



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Team
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Iggy Azalea
  • Album Name: Digital Distortion
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: D.R.U.G.S
  • Release Date: March 18, 2016
  • Record Label: Def Jam
  • Genre: Pop, Rap
  • Written By:  Lauren Christy, Bebe Rexha, & Iggy Azalea
  • Performance: Peaked at No. N/A
  • Sampled In: N/A
  • Cover By: N/A
  • Remixed By: N/A

Iggy Azalea – Team Review

An Australian Rapper, Iggy Azalea, has recently recorded a tremendous song ‘Team’ on 18th March 2016. The song is a lead single track from Azalea’s upcoming 2nd studio album, named as, Digital Distortion. This beautiful single track ‘Team’ was firstly serviced to the rhythmic contemporary radio of US on March 22nd, 2016. The song is the interpolation from the back composition of 1999, which was ‘Black that Thang up’; i.e. performed and written by Juvenile, Mannie Fresh, and Lil Wayne.

The song ‘Team’ was written by the famous Iggy Azalea, Juvenile, Mannie Fresh, Bebe Rexha, Lil Wayne and Lauren Christy. This music track is a digital download format and is an electro hop music genre which was labeled by Def Jam. The producers of this incredible song are Marlon Chordz Barrow, Michael Omega Fonseca, Alexander Nezoo Palmer, Harden, Stix, and Avilez. Azalea sang a fantastic chorus in this music track ‘Team.’ This song has received many critics. The music track hit different Billboard music charts. This song was peaked at the 42nd rank on US Billboard Hot 100 and was also ranked at 80th position on UK Singles (Official Chart Company). The incredible song ‘Team’ has received astounding success.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.