Hot Chelle Rae – I Like It Like That ft. New Boyz



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: I Like It Like That
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Hot Chelle Rae
  • Featuring: New Boyz
  • Produced By: Andrew Goldstein, Emanuel Kiriakou & Jens Koerkemeier
  • Album Name: Whatever
  • Release Date: October 3, 2011
  • Genre: Pop, Rock
  • Record Label:
  • Written By: Ryan Follese, Nash Overstreet, Andrew Goldstein, Dan Book, Alexei Misoul, Emanuel Kiriakou, Evan Bogart, Lindy Robbins, Earl Benjamin & Dominic Thomas
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Hot Chelle Rae – I Like It Like That ft. New Boyz Review

The song “I Like It Like That” is taken from American rock group Hot Chelle Rae’s second studio album “Whatever”. It was released on 4 October, 2011 by RCA Records as the second single from the album. It was produced by Andrew Goldstein and Emanuel Kiriakou, and was written by D. Thomas, E. Benjamin, Lindy Robbins, Evan Kidd Bogart, Alexei Misoul, Dan Book, Nash Overstreet and Ryan Foliese. The music video was premiered on October 7, 2011.

“I Like It Like That” peaked at number 18 on the Billboard Adult Pop Songs chart, at number 15 on the Billboard Pop Songs chart, at number 28 on the Billboard Hot 100, at number 9 on the RIANZ Singles chart, at number 73 on the Mega Single Top 100 chart, at number 1 on the Creative Disc Top 50 Chart, at number 59 on the Canadian Hot 100 chart, at number 20 on the Belgium Ultratip Wallonia, at number 7 on the Belgium Ultratip Flanders and at number 17 on the ARIA Singles chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.