Luke Bryan – I Don’t Want This Night to End



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: I Don’t Want This Night To End
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Luke Bryan
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Mark Bright & Jeff Stevens
  • Album Name: Tailgates & Tanlines
  • Release Date: September 5, 2011
  • Genre: Country, Rock
  • Record Label: Capitol Nashville
  • Written By: Ben Hayslip, Rhett Akins, Dallas Davidson & Luke Bryan
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Luke Bryan – I Don’t Want This Night to End Review

“I Don’t Want This Night to End” is taken from American country singer Luke Bryan’s thrid studio album “Tailgates & Tanlines”. It was released on 5 September, 2011 by Capitol Nashville Records as the second single from his album. It was produced by Mark Bright and Jeff Stevens, and written by Dallas Davidson, Ben Hayslip, Luke Bryan and Rhett Akins. The music video was released on 8 November, 2011 and was directed by Shaun Silva. It was certified 2x Platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America after sales of  2,000,000 copies.

Matt Bjorke of “Roughstock” commented that “infectious and sing-a-long set along with the track is solid, nicely written and sounds good on the radio stations, the same as it would in live shows.” Billy Dukes of “Taste of Country” stated that “fairly unforgettable and also performed a great work of not over-thinking stuff”.

“I Don’t Want This Night to End” peaked at number 48 on the Canadian Hot 100 Chart, at number 22 on the Billboard Hot 100 Chart and at number 1 on the Billboard Hot Country Songs Chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.