Glee Cast – Hell To The No ft. Amber Riley



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Hell to the No
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Glee Cast
  • Featuring: Amber Riley
  • Produced By: Peer Åström, Adam Anders & Ryan Murphy
  • Album Name: Glee: The Music, The Complete Season Two
  • Release Date: March 15, 2011
  • Genre: Pop
  • Record Label: SBK Records
  • Written By: Ian Brennan & Adam Anders
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Glee Cast – Hell To The No ft. Amber Riley Reivew

“Hell to the No (Original Glee Composition)” is performed by Glee Cast, covered in the 16th episode of Season 2 “Original Song” and included in the album “Glee: The Music, The Complete Season Two”. It was released on 15 March, 2011 and sung by Mercedes Jones, Tina Cohen Chang, Brittany Pierce, Lauren Zizes and Santana Lopez.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.