• Song Name: Start All Over
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Hannah Montana
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Jasen Moreno
  • Album Name: Hannah Montana 2: Meet Miley Cyrus
  • Release Date: December 11, 2007
  • Genre: Pop
  • Record Label: Walt Disney
  • Written By: Anne Preven, Fefe Dobson & Scott Cutler
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Hannah Montana – Start All Over Review

“Start All Over” is recorded by American actress and recording artist Miley Cyrus for her Disney Channel series “Hannah Montana”. It was features in the second soundtrack album “Hannah Montana 2: Meet Miley Cyrus”. It was released on December 11, 2007 by Hollywood Records as the album’s final single. It was produced by Jason Morey, and written by Scott Cutler, Anne Preven and Fefe Dobson. The music video was released on 29 January, 2008 and directed by Marc Webb.

Miley Cyrus performed “Start All Over” with the Jonas Brothers on the episode of “Di*k Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve with Ryan Seacrest”, during Best of Both Worlds Tour, on Wonder World Tour and for promoting the Hannah Montana & Miley Cyrus: Best of Both Worlds Concert.

“Start All Over” ranked at number 57 on the Billboard Pop Songs, at number 68 on the Billboard Hot 100, at number 16 on the UK Singles Chart, at number 62 on the German Singles Chart, at number 57 on the European Hot 100, at number 73 on the Canadian Hot 100, at number 57 on the Austrian Singles Chart and at number 41 on the Australian Singles Chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Anti-Spam Quiz:

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.