Hannah Montana – Ordinary Girl



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Ordinary Girl
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Hannah Montana
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Toby Gad
  • Album Name: Hannah Montana Forever
  • Release Date: July 8, 2010
  • Genre: Pop
  • Record Label: Walt Disney
  • Written By: Toby Gad & Arama Brown
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Hannah Montana – Ordinary Girl Review

“Ordinary Girl” is recorded by American actress and recording artist Miley Cyrus for her Disney Channel character “Hannah Montana”. It was featured on her fourth soundtrack album “Hannah Montana Forever”. It was released on 6 July, 2010 by Walt Disney Records. It was produced by Toby Gad, and written by Arama Brown and Toby Gad.The music video was released on 2 July, 2010.

“Ordinary Girl” ranked at number 93 on the UK Singles Chart, at number 91 on the US Billboard Hot 100 Chart, at number 48 on the US Billboard Hot Digital Songs Chart and at number 2 on the Radio Disney Top 30 Countdown Chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.