• Song Name: Hoedown Throwdown
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Hannah Montana
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Raz & Adam Anders
  • Album Name: Hannah Montana: The Movie
  • Release Date: March 10, 2009
  • Genre: Pop
  • Record Label: Walt Disney
  • Written By: Nikki Hassman & Adam Anders
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Hannah Montana – Hoedown Throwdown Review

“Hoedown Throwdown” is recorded by American actress and recording artist Miley Cyrus for her Disney Channel series “Hannah Montana”. It was features on the soundtrack album “Hannah Montana: The Movie”. It was released on 10 March, 2009 by Walt Disney Records. It was produced by Adam Anders and Raz and written by Nikki Hassman and Adam Anders. The music video premiered on 16 February, 2009 and directed by Peter Chelsom.

Miley Cyrus performed “Hoedown Throwdown” live on The Tryan Banks Show, on The Tonight Show with Jay Leno, on Good Morning American and during Wonder World Tour.

“Hoedown Throwdown” ranked at number 20 on the Australian Singles Chart, at number 41 on the Austrian Singles Chart, at number 15 on the Canadian Hot 100, at number 50 on the European Hot 100, at number 16 on the German Singles Chart, at number 10 on the Irish Singles Chart, at number 40 on the RIANZ Singles Chart, at number 17 on the Norwegian Singles Chart, at number 87 on the Swiss Singles Chart, at number 18 on the UK Singles Chart, at number 18 on the US Billboard Hot 100 Chart and at number 29 on the Billboard Pop Songs Chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Anti-Spam Quiz:

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.