Green Day – Oh Love



  • Song Name: Oh Love
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Green Day
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Mike Dirnt, Tré Cool, Billie Joe Armstrong & Rob Cavallo
  • Album Name: ¡Uno!
  • Release Date: July 16, 2012
  • Genre: Pop, Punk, Rock
  • Record Label: Reprise, Warner Bros.
  • Written By: Billie Joe Armstrong
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Green Day – Oh Love Review

The song “Oh Love” is taken from Green Day’s 9th studio album “iUno!”. It was released on 16 July, 2012 through Warner Bros. And Reprise. It was co-produced by Roby Cavallo, and was written by Green Day.

The song debuted at number 1 on the Billboard Rock Songs chart, at number 7 on the Billboard Alternative Songs, at number 27 on the Japan Hot 100, at number 54 on the Canadian Hot 100 and at number 69 on the Czech Airplay Chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


  1. Some said it couldn’t be done, but that didn’t stop Five Finger
    Death Punch from releasing their highly successful double album The Wrong Side Of Heaven And The Righteous Side Of Hell Volumes 1&2 in 2013 (July and September respectively).

    This however is taken on a statement that
    Richie Sambora previously released saying, “There’s no bad blood with me any more. One example of a basic Jalbum skin is the Tilt Viewer.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Anti-Spam Quiz:

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.