Flo Rida – Good Feeling



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Good Feeling
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Flo Rida
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Emily Wright, Cirkut & Dr. Luke
  • Album Name: Wild Ones
  • Release Date: August 29, 2011
  • Genre: Rap
  • Record Label: Poe Boy, Atlantic
  • Written By: Avicii, Pearl Woods, Dr. Luke, Leroy Kirkland, Cirkut, Breyan Isaac, Arash Pournouri & Flo Rida
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Flo Rida – Good Feeling Review

The song “Good Feeling” is taken from Flo Rida’s fourth studio album “Wild Ones”. It was released on 29 August, 2011 by Poe Boy Records and Atlantic Records. It was produced by Cirkut and Dr. Luke, and was written by Lukasz Gottwald, Breyan Isaac, Etta James, Pearl Woods, Leroy Kirkland, Henry Walter and Tramar Dillard.

“Good Feeling” Received positive reviews from the critics. Katherine St Asaph noted that “the song might be the best listenable Flo Rida song ever, and pretty damn decent and excellent”. Trent Fitzgerald wrote that “The song is really excellent for dance floor”.

The song peaked at number 8 on the Billboard Rap Songs chart, at number 1 on the Billboard Pop Songs chart, at number 80 on the Billboard Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs chart, at number 32 on the Hot Dance Club Songs chart, at number 3 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart, at number 1 on the UK R&B Singles chart, at number 5 on the Romanian Top 100 chart, at number 29 on the Poland Dance Top 50 Singles chart, at number 5 on the Billboard Mexican Airplay chart, at number 4 on the ARIA Singles chart and at number 2 on the Canadian Hot 100.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.