Glee Cast – Without You



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Without You
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Glee Cast
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Adam Anders, Peer Åström & Ryan Murphy
  • Album Name: Glee: The Music, The Complete Season Three
  • Release Date: January 31, 2012
  • Genre: Pop
  • Record Label:
  • Written By: Steve Porcaro & John Bettis
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Glee Cast – Without You Review

“Without You” is performed by Glee Cast, covered in the tenth episode of Season Three “Yes/No” and included in the album “Glee: The Music, The Complete Season Three” and “Glee: The Music Presents Glease”. It was released on 15 November, 2011 and sung by Rachel Berry.

Glee’s “Without You” ranked at number 28 on the US Billboard Hot 100 Chart, at number 94 on the UK Singles Chart, at number 88 on the Irish Singles Chart, at number 29 on the Canadian Hot 100 Chart and at number 62 on the ARIA Singles Chart.

Without You” was originally recorded by French DJ David Guetta and taken from his fifth studio album “Nothing but the Beat”. The song features vocals from American R&B singer Usher. It was released on 21 October, 2011 by Virgin and LaFace, co-produced by David Guetta, Black Raw and Giorgio Tuinfort, and written by Taio Cruz, Usher and Rico Love.

David Guetta’s version peaked at number 1 on the Billboard Pop Songs, at number 4 on the Billboard Hot 100, at number 6 on the UK Singles chart, at number 5 on the Spanish Airplay Chart, at number 6 on the Dutch Top 40 Chart and at number 40 on the Japan Hot 100

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.