George Strait – Love’s Gonna Make It Alright



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Love’s Gonna Make It Alright
  • Artist Name / Band Name: George Strait
  • Featuring: N/A
  • Produced By: N/A
  • Album Name: Here For A Good Time
  • Release Date: 7 November, 2011
  • Genre: Country, Rock
  • Record Label: MCA Nashville
  • Written By: Chris Stapleton & Al Anderson
  • Performance: Peaked at No.N/A
  • Sampled In: N/A
  • Cover By: N/A
  • Remixed By: N/A

George Strait – Love’s Gonna Make It Alright Review

“Love’s Gonna Make It Alright” is performed by American country music recording artist George Strait and taken from his twenty-seventh studio album “Here for a Good Time”. It was released on 7 November, 2011 by the MCA Nashville Records as the second single from his album. It was produced by Tony Brown, and written by Christ Stapleton and AI Anderson.

Ben Foster commented about “Love’s Gonna Make It Alright” that “in which the song moves correct is within making the good feeling and setting for the simple story. Silky fiddling and steel selection give the track a classic taste that seems highly comparable to Strait’s much loved nineties hits for example Write This Down and Check Yes or No”. Billy Dukes saying that “the simple , mid-tempo swinger is the one other inside the series of strikes that offers one no point to refuse the radio. He is actually an expert at adjusting his typical tactic simply enough to render it still sound plenty up-to-date”.

“Love’s Gonna Make It Alright” peaked at number 3 on the Billboard Hot Country Songs Chart and at number 61 on the Billboard Hot 100 Chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.