Future – Low Life Featuring the Weeknd



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Low Life
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Future
  • Album Name: EVOL
  • Featuring: The Weeknd
  • Produced By: The Weeknd, Metro Boomin & Ben Billions
  • Record Label:  Freebandz, A1, Epic
  • Release Date: December 25, 2015
  • Genre: Atlanta, XO, Trap, Genius Canada, Pop, Rap, R&B
  • Written By: Metro Boomin, Ben Billions, The Weeknd, DaHeala, & Future
  • Performance: Peaked at No. N/A
  • Sampled In: N/A
  • Cover By: N/A
  • Remixed By: N/A

Future Featuring the Weeknd – Low Life Review

An American rapper ‘Future’ recently featured a Canadian singer ‘The Weeknd’ in a song, ‘Low Life,’ which was premiered on 25th December 2015. The song was from Future’s 4th studio album, named as, Evol.

The writers of this song are Abel Tesfaye, Future, Leland Wayne, Nayyadius Wilburn and Benjamin Diehl. The producers of this track ‘Low Life’ are The Weekend, Ben billions, and metro Boomin. It’s a PBR&B and a trap music genre. This record hit the US Billboard Hot 100 with 43rd rank and peaked the 50th grade on Canadian Hot 100 and also peaked the 77th position in France.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.