Foster The People – Don’t Stop (Color On the Walls)



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Don’t Stop (Color on the Walls)
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Foster The People
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Mark Foster & Rich Costey
  • Album Name: Torches
  • Release Date: January 10, 2012
  • Genre: Rock
  • Record Label:
  • Written By: Mark Foster
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Foster The People – Don’t Stop (Color On the Walls) Review

“Don’t Stop (Color on the Walls)” is performed by American pop group “Foster the People” and taken from their debut studio album “Torches”. It was released on 10 January, 2012 by Startime Records and Columbia Records as the fourth single from their album. It was produced by Mark Foster and Rich Costey, and written by Mark Foster. The official music video was premiered on 8 December, 2011 with collaboration of Digital Revolution Studios. It was certified Gold by the Canadian Recording Industry Association (Music Canada).

“Don’t Stop (Color on the Walls)” ranked at number 10 on the US Billboard Hot Dance Club Songs chart, at number 17 on the US Billboard Adult Pop Songs chart, at number 8 on the US Billboard Rock Songs chart, at number 5 on the US Billboard Alternative Songs chart, at number 34 on the US Billboard Pop Songs chart, at number 86 on the US Billboard Hot 100 chart, at number 47 on the IFPI Singles chart, at number 68 on the Croatian Airplay Radio Chart, at number 3 on the Canadian Alternative Rock chart, at number 37 on the Canadian Active Rock chart, at number 56 on the Canadian Hot 100 chart and at number 28 on the Belgian Ultratip Wallonia chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.