Flo Rida – Whistle



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Whistle
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Flo Rida
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: DJ Frank E & Glass
  • Album Name: Wild Ones
  • Release Date: April 24, 2012
  • Genre: Rap
  • Record Label:
  • Written By: DJ Frank E, Antonio Mobley, Breyan Isaac, Marcus Killian, David Glass & Tramar Dillard
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Flo Rida – Whistle Review

Flo Rida’s real name “Tramar Dillard” is an American hip hop and rapper singer. He started his music career in 2008 with his first album “Mail on Sunday”. His first album is “Main on Sunday(released in 2008)”. Popular tracks from this album are Act Like You Know, American Superstar, Roll, Low, All My Life and Freaky Deaky. Second album is “R.O.O.t.S(released in 2009)”. Popular tracks are Jump, Shone,  Finally Here, R.O.O.t.S and Be On You. Third album is “Only One Flo(released in 2010)”. Popular tracks are On and On, Come With me and 21. Fourth album is “Wild Ones(released in 2012)”. Popular tracks from this album are: Good Feeling and Whistle.

The Song(Whistle) is by American Pop and Rap Singer Flo Rida for his fourth album “Wild Ones” that was released in 24 April, 2012. The track is co-written by David Glass, Justin Franks, Flo Rida and Marcus Killian.

The song was debuted at number 64 on Billboard Hot 100 chart and on 25 August 2012, the song peaked at number 1 on the chart with 317,000 copies and breaking the record of Carly Rae Jepsen’s single “Call Me Maybe”. In the next week, “We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together” by Taylor Swift overtook the single, but next week “Whistle” again topped at number one.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


  1. I liked his music UNTIL “whistle.” So lame and degrading to women.
    He and the stations that air that filth should be ashamed.

  2. Best song ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.