FLO RIDA ft. Sia – Wild Ones



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Wild Ones
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Flo Rida
  • Featuring: Sia
  • Produced By: &Nius, SoFLY, Axwell & DJ Frank E
  • Album Name: Wild Ones
  • Release Date: January 9, 2012
  • Genre: Pop, Rap
  • Record Label:
  • Written By: Niklaas Vogel-Kern, Marcus Cooper, Jacob Luttrell, Axwell, Sia, SoFly & Nius & Flo Rida
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

FLO RIDA ft. Sia – Wild Ones Review

The song “Wild Ones” is taken from Flo Rida’s 4th studio album “Wild Ones”. The song was released on 19 December, 2011 by Poe Boy Records and Atlantic Records. It was produced by Axwell and soFLY & Nius, and was written by Raphael Judrin, Sia Furler, Pierre-Antoine Melki, Tramar Dillard, Marcus Cooper, Jacob Luttrell and Benjamin Maddahi. The song also features the background vocals of Australian singer “Sia Furler”. The official music video was released on 9 February, 2012 and was directed by Erik White.

“Wild Ones” peaked at number 1 on the ARIA Singles chart, at number 5 on the Brazil Hot 100, at number 1 on the Canadian Hot 100, at number 12 on the Croatia Airplay Radio Chart, at number 11 on the French Singles chart, at number 5 on the Hungary Dance Top 40, at number 3 on the Irish Singles chart, at number 7 on the Mexican Airplay chart, at number 2 on the Polish Airplay Top 5 chart, at number 12 on the Spanish Airplay chart, at number 4 on the UK Singles chart, at number 5 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart, at number 2 on the Billboard Pop Songs chart and at number 8 on the Billboard Rap Songs chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.