Fifth Harmony – Sledgehammer



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Sledgehammer
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Fifth Harmony
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Jonas Jeberg
  • Album Name: Reflection
  • Release Date: October 28, 2014
  • Genre: Pop
  • Record Label: Syco, Epic
  • Written By: Sean Douglas, Meghan Trainor & Jonas Jeberg
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: N/A
  • Cover By: N/A
  • Remixed By: N/A

Fifth Harmony – Sledgehammer Review

“Sledgehammer” is a song sung by the “Fifth Harmony band”. The fifth Harmony is a group of five astonishing girls, each one having its own unique sound quality. “Sledgehammer” belongs to their upcoming music album “Reflection”.  This song was recorded in 2014 and was later released on 28th October 2013. The song format is digital downloads. The composition of this song is consists of Synthpop, EDM and new wave. Music length is three minutes and fifty two seconds. The music studio that released this incredible hit is “Syco” and “Epic”.

The lyrical writers of this song are “Jonas Jeberg” “Sean Douglas” and “Meghan Trainor”. The Song is awesomely produced by “Harvey Mason, Jr.” and “Jonas Jeberg”. The official music video of the “Sledge Hammer” was released on 25th November 2014.  The song is choreographed by “Fatima Robinson”. The music video is loved by the viewers.    Fifth Harmony performs on this song for the very first time at “MTV Europe Music Awards” on 9th November 2014. Must Listen!

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


    • i love song of 5th harmony bkoz lher song is ,love me like u,and im in love
      with a monster,slegehammer bye!!!!! girls


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.