Faith Hill – A Baby Changes Everything



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: A Baby Changes Everything
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Faith Hill
  • Featuring: N/A
  • Produced By: N/A
  • Album Name: Joy To The World
  • Release Date: September 2008
  • Genre: Country, Rock
  • Record Label: Warner Bros./Nashville
  • Written By: N/A
  • Performance: Peaked at No.N/A
  • Sampled In: N/A
  • Cover By: N/A
  • Remixed By: N/A

Faith Hill – A Baby Changes Everything Review

“A Baby Changes Everything” is recorded by American country music recording artist “Faith Hill” and taken from her first Christmas album “Joy to the World”. It was released in September 2008 by Warner Bros Records. It was co-produced by Faith Hill, Dann Huff and Byron Gallimore.

The music video of “A Baby Changes Everything” was released in 2008 and directed by Chris Hicky. The actual track is the story of a pregnant girl confronted with the actual doubt associated with her upcoming as well as visiting conditions using the undeniable fact that l a lot more going to modify.

“A Baby Changes Everything” peaked at number 1 on the Billboard Adult Contemporary Chart, at number 36 on the Billboard Hot Country Songs Chart and at number 5 on the Billboard Bubbling Under Hot 100 Chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.