Eric Turner vs Avicii – Dancing In My Head



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Dancing In My Head
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Eric Turner
  • Featuring: Avicii
  • Produced By: Avicii
  • Album Name: Dancing in My Head
  • Release Date: 4 November 2012
  • Genre: Electronic, Pop
  • Record Label: Capitol
  • Written By: Eric Turner, Eshraque Mughal, Tim Bergling, Arash Pournouri
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Eric Turner vs Avicii – Dancing In My Head Review

“Dancing in My Head” is performed by American recording artist Eric Turner and Swedish DJ Tim Bergling (Avicii). It was included in Eric Turner’s studio album “Erick Turner: The Life”. It was released on 30 October 2012 by Capitol Records. Other formats of the song are Avicii’s Been Cursed Remix, Charlie Bernardo Remix, Carlie Bernardo Radio Edit, Michael Woods Club Mix and Michael Woods Radio Mix.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality