Enrique Iglesias – Tonight (I’m Lovin’ You)



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Tonight (I’m Lovin’ You)
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Enrique Iglesias
  • Featuring: DJ Frank E & Ludacris
  • Produced By: DJ Frank E
  • Album Name: Euphoria
  • Release Date: November 22, 2010
  • Genre: Pop
  • Record Label:
  • Written By: Lauren Christy, Jacob Luttrell, Enrique Iglesias & DJ Frank E
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Enrique Iglesias – Tonight (I’m Lovin’ You) Review

“Tonight (I’m Lovin’ You)” is performed by Spanish singer Enrique Iglesias. It was released on 22 November, 2010 by Universal Music Latino and Universal Republic Records. It was produced by DJ Frank E, and written by Lauren Cristy, Enrique Iglesias, Justin Franks and Jacob Luttrell. The official music video was released on 22 December, 2010 and was directed by BBGun (Maxim Bohichik, Alex Bergman).

Enrique Iglesias has nominated at the MTV Video Music Awards 2011 for “Best Latino Artist” and at the EV. Gerald Music Video Awards for “Best Latin Video”.

“Tonight (I’m Lovin’ You)” was certified 2x Platinum by the Australian Recording Industry Association (ARIA) after sales of 140,000 copies, 3x Platinum by Music Canada after sales of 240,000 copies and 3x Platinum by the Recording Industry Association of American (RIAA) after 3,109,000 digital downloads.

“Tonight (I’m Lovin’ You)” peaked at number 1 on the Billboard Pop Songs, at number 11 on the Billboard Adult Pop Songs, at number 4 on the Billboard Hot 100, at number 1 on the Spanish Airplay Chart, at number 5 on the UK Singles Chart, at number 2 on the Slovak Airplay Chart, at number 2 on the Romanian Top 100 and at number 3 on the Canadian Hot 100.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.