Elton John – The One



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: The One
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Elton John
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Chris Thomas
  • Album Name: The One
  • Release Date: May 25, 1992
  • Genre: Rock
  • Record Label: MCA, Rocket
  • Written By: Bernie Taupin and Elton John.
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Elton John – The One Review

The song “The One” is taken from Elton John’s album “The One”. It was released on May 25, 1992 through MCA Records and Rocket Records. It was produced by Chris Thomas, and written by Bernie Taupin and Elton John.

The song charted at number 6 on the Billboard Top 40 Mainstream chart, at number 1 on the Billboard Hot Adult Contemporary Tracks, at number 9 on the Billboard Hot 100, at number 10 on the UK Singles Chart, at number 5 on the Swiss Singles chart, at number 29 on the Swedish Singles chart, at number 9 on the Irish Singles Chart, at number 11 on the Austrian Singles chart and at number 1 on the Canadian RPM 100 National Top Singles Chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.