Eli Young Band – Crazy Girl



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Crazy Girl
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Eli Young Band
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Frank Liddell & Mike Wrucke
  • Album Name: Life at Best
  • Release Date: March 7, 2011
  • Genre: Genius Canada, Country
  • Record Label: Republic Nashville
  • Written By: Liz Rose & Lee Brice
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Eli Young Band – Crazy Girl Review

The song “Crazy Girls” is taken from Eli Young Band’s album “Life at Best”. It was released on 7 March, 2011 through Republic Nashville Records. It was produced by Mike Wrucke and Frank Liddell, and was written by Lee Brice and Liz Rose. The official music was released in March 2011, and was directed by Brian Lazzaro. The song also won the ACM Awards 2012 for the “Song of the Year”.

The song peaked at number 66 on the Canadian Hot 100 chart, at number 30 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart and at number 1 on the Billboard Country Songs chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.