Edens Edge – Amen



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Amen
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Edens Edge
  • Featuring: N/A
  • Produced By: N/A
  • Album Name: Edens Edge
  • Release Date: 29 March, 2011
  • Genre: Pop
  • Record Label: N/A
  • Written By: N/A
  • Performance: Peaked at No.N/A
  • Sampled In: N/A
  • Cover By: N/A
  • Remixed By: N/A

Edens Edge – Amen Review

The song “Amen” is taken from American country band Edens Edge’s self-titles debut album. The song was released on 29 March, 2011 by Big Machine Records. It was produced by Mark Bright, and was written by Gerald O’Brien, Hannah Blaylock, Skip Black and Catt Gravitt. The full length music video was released in May 2011, and was directed by Roman White.

The song “Amen” received mixed reviews from critics. Matt Bjorke stated that “a classic country vocals and melody with memorable chorus”. Kevin John Coyne noted that “vocals were amazing, but nothing other awesome stuff in the song”.

“Amen” peaked at number 18 on the Billboard Hot Country Songs chart and at number 83 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.