Ed Sheeran – Lego House



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Lego House
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Ed Sheeran
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Jake Gosling
  • Album Name: + (Plus)
  • Release Date: September 9, 2011
  • Genre: Genius Britain, Pop
  • Record Label:
  • Written By: Ed Sheeran, Jake Gosling & Chris Leonard
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Ed Sheeran – Lego House Review

The impressiveness of the song is usually the emphasis of ‘Lego House’ by Ed Sheeran review. The track focuses on the breath-taking vocal range of the British singer and songwriter. No one can easily ignore the enticing power of his singing voice. It has made a unique mark on the global music scene.

To make the song more interesting, the producer has made sure it comes with equally laudable instrumentation. Thus, it comes with powerful rendition of piano and guitars, which harmoniously blend with Sheeran’s vocals. In the end, the track is an interpolation of pop rock, soul music, and indie folk.

The song was launched as the third single from Sheeran’s debut album in the UK in November 2011. But it was just released in the US as the second single from the same album in February 2013. It does not surprise anyone that it has been climbing up various music charts since its release.

The music video was equally interesting. It has been enjoying numerous hits at YouTube so far. The video features Rupert Grint, one of the actors in the popular Harry Potter movies. He plays the role of an obsessive fan, who is in the brink of a mental breakdown.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.