Drake – From Time ft. Jhené Aiko



  • Song Name: From Time
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Drake
  • Featuring: Jhené Aiko
  • Produced By: Noah “40” Shebib
  • Album Name: Nothing Was the Same
  • Release Date: September 24, 2013
  • Genre: OVO, Genius Canada, YMCMB, Rap
  • Record Label: OVO, Aspire, Young Money, Cash Money, Republic
  • Written By: Noah “40” Shebib, Jhené Aiko, Chilly Gonzales & Drake
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: N/A
  • Cover By: N/A
  • Remixed By: N/A

Drake – From Time ft. Jhené Aiko Review

“From Time” is a sizzling new track from “Drake”. He has included its new track on his upcoming studio album “Nothing Was The Same”. The song is considered as a highly rated one and is becoming more popular day by day.

The song is an ultimate collection of the singer’s imaginations. It is no surprise that the woman in Drake’s life had a huge impact on him. On “From Time” kicked off by the soft voice of “Jhene Aiko”, Drake reminisces of the past loves that never flourished, name-calling to emphasis the regret.

The song is a regret lyrically and the vocalist has sung it in a so well manner that everybody indulges in its melancholy feel easily. The lyrical content of the song is a strong love ballad and it conveys the message and mood of the singer.

The pianos played in the song are so well balanced that they give a marvelous effect to the song. The gripping number of the album is at its peak. It is the seventh track of the album which uplifts the album in a straight manner.

Most of the critic’s views give you an idea about the song that it is a good track to listen and entertain ourselves. The particular track is a source of joy and melancholy to a listener. The track is taken the level of the music to a higher place. It is no doubt an iconic track from Drake.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Anti-Spam Quiz:

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.