Drake – Nice For What



  • Song Name: Nice For What
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Drake
  • Featuring: N/A
  • Produced By: Corey Litwin, Noah “40” Shebib, BlaqNmilD and Murda Beatz
  • Album Name: Scorpion
  • Release Date: 2018-04-06
  • Genre: Rap, R&B
  • Record Label: N/A
  • Written By: The Showboys, Lauryn Hill, Inspectah Deck, Loon, Raekwon, Orville Hall, Ghostface Killah, Phillip Price, Marvin Hamlisch, Alan & Marilyn Bergman, Ol’ Dirty Bastard, Method Man, Brother J, GZA, RZA, Murda Beatz and Drake
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: Mean 5 Whom by G-RATED
  • Cover By: Nice For What (Cover) by Next Town Down
  • Remixed By: Nice For What (Freestyle) by Dave East & Vado, Nice For What (Freestyle) by DannyS TMU, Nice For What by YFN Lucci and Nice For What (Remix) by Lauryn Hill

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality