Drake – Light Up ft. Jay-Z



  • Song Name: Light Up
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Drake
  • Featuring: Jay Z
  • Produced By: Tone Mason & Noah “40” Shebib
  • Album Name: Thank Me Later
  • Release Date: June 15, 2010
  • Genre: YMCMB, OVO, Genius Canada, Rap
  • Record Label: Young Money, Cash Money, Republic
  • Written By: Anthony Palman, Chantal Kreviazuk, Noah “40” Shebib & Drake
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Drake – Light Up ft. Jay-Z Review

“Light Up” is performed by Canadian performer Drake and taken from his debut studio album “Thank Me Later”. It was released in 2010 by Universal Motown, Cash Money Records and Young Money Records. It was produced by Tone Mason and Noah “40” Shebib, and co-written by Drake, Shawn Carter, Anthony Mclntyre and Shebib. The song also features vocals from American record producer and rapper Shawn Corey Carter (Jay-Z).

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Anti-Spam Quiz:

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.