Usher – I Don’t Mind Featuring Juicy J



  • Song Name: I Don’t Mind
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Usher
  • Featuring: Juicy J
  • Produced By: R. City, Cirkut & Dr. Luke
  • Album Name: UR
  • Release Date: November 21, 2014
  • Genre: R&B, Rap
  • Record Label: RCA
  • Written By: Dr. Luke, Timothy Thomas, Theron Thomas, Henry Walter, Jacob Kasher, Jordan Houston & Usher
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: N/A
  • Cover By: N/A
  • Remixed By: N/A

Usher Featuring Juicy J – I Don’t Mind Review

“I don’t mind” an astounding release by “Usher”. The incredible song is top-rated due to the high vocal quality of the singer. The “Juicy J” rap adds more charm to the success of this song and makes it a remarkable song. “I don’t mind” was released on 21st November 2014. The song was recorded at “RCA”. A mixed composition of Electro-R&B and hip hop makes the listeners crazy. The writer of this song are incredible- Jordan Housten, Henry Walter , Theron Thomas, Jacob Kasher, Dr. Luke, Usher (entertainer) and Timothy Thomas. The song is produced by “Dr.Luke”, “Cirkut” and “Rock City”. The third song of his latest album “UR (2015)” that is going to be released in 2015. It must be noticeable that this is the eighth studio album of “Usher”.

“I don’t know” is an amazing track that has been on number 5 on the charts of “US Rhythmic (Billboard)”. The song has been ranked at 40 on the “Main Stream Top 40” & number 10 on “Hot R&B/Hip –Hop SONGS (billboard)” thus the music composition is new and enjoyable must listen this song! Have a Real Fun!

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Anti-Spam Quiz:

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.