DJ Snake – Middle ft. Bipolar Sunshine



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Middle
  • Artist Name / Band Name: DJ Snake
  • Album Name: Encore
  • Featuring: Bipolar Sunshine
  • Produced By: DJ Snake
  • Release Date: October 16, 2015
  • Genre: Electronic, Pop
  • Record Label: Interscope
  • Written By:  DJ Snake, Bipolar Sunshine & Aalias
  • Performance: Peaked at No. N/A
  • Sampled In: N/A
  • Cover By: N/A
  • Remixed By: N/A

DJ Snake Featuring Bipolar Sunshine – Middle Review

A French producer and a famous DJ named as ‘DJ Snake’ recently premiered a song ‘Middle’ by featuring the guest vocals of an English singer, ‘Bipolar Sunshine’ on 16th October 2015. This song is a Trap music genre and was labeled by Inters cope Records, Mad Records and Spinnin Records. The writers of this music track are William Sami Etienne Grigahcine, Aaron Kleinstub and Adio Marchant.

The producers of this song are DJ Snake and Aalias. Colin Tilley has directed this song ‘Middle’ in which the famous actor of The Hunger Games, Josh Hutcherson and well known female actress, Kiersey Clemons are being featured. On 6th February 2016, this fantastic track was peaked at number 95 on US Billboard Hot 100.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.