Dierks Bentley – 5-1-5-0



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: 5-1-5-0
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Dierks Bentley
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By:
  • Album Name: Home
  • Release Date: February 3, 2012
  • Genre: Country, Rock
  • Record Label: Capitol Nashville
  • Written By: Dierks Bentley, Brett Beavers, Jim Beavers
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Dierks Bentley – 5-1-5-0 Review

Dierks Bentley (an American country music singer) born in 20 November 1975. He started his music career in 2003 with the album “Dierks Bentley”.

His other albums are Modern Day Drifter, Long Trip Alone, Feel That Fire, Up On the Ridge and Hone. Popular singles from his albums are My Last Name, Come a Little Closer, Settle for a Slowdown, Every Mile a Memory, Free and Easy, Am I the only one, 5-1-5-0 and Home.

“5-1-5-0” is taken from American country singer Dierks Bentley’s album “Home”. It was released on 9 April, 2012 by Capitol Nashville as the third single from his album. It was produced and co-written with Luke Wooten and Brett Beavers. The official music video was released in June 2012 and directed by Wes Edwards.

“5-1-5-0” peaked at number 1 on the Billboard Hot Country Songs Chart, at number 33 on the Billboard Hot 100 Chart and at number 42 on the Canadian Hot 100 Chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.