Demi Lovato – Let It Go



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Let It Go (Single Version)
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Demi Lovato
  • Featuring: Walt Disney Records
  • Produced By: Kristen Anderson-Lopez, Christophe Beck & Robert Lopez
  • Album Name: La Reine des Neiges (Bande originale française du film)
  • Release Date: November 27, 2013
  • Genre: Pop, Disney
  • Record Label: Walt Disney
  • Written By: Robert Lopez & Kristen Anderson-Lopez
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: N/A
  • Cover By: N/A
  • Remixed By: N/A

Demi Lovato – Let It Go Review

“Let It Go” is covered by American recording artist Demi Lovato for her studio album, Frozen. It was released on 21 October 2013 via Walt Disney, produced by Andrew Goldstein and Emanuel Kiriakou, and written by Robert Lopez and Kristen Anderson-Lopez. Another version of the song is recorded by Idina Menzel. Demi Lovato’s version peaked at number 64 on the Billboard Hot 100 Chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.