David Sylvian – Let The Happiness In



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Let The Happiness In
  • Artist Name / Band Name: David Sylvian
  • Featuring: N/A
  • Produced By: Steve Nye
  • Album Name: Secrets of the Beehive
  • Release Date: November 7, 1987
  • Genre: Pop
  • Record Label: Virgin Catalog (V81)
  • Written By: David Sylvian
  • Performance: Peaked at No.N/A
  • Sampled In: N/A
  • Cover By: Let The Happiness In by The Hope Blister
  • Remixed By: N/A

David Sylvian – Let The Happiness In Review

“Let the Happiness In” is performed by English recording artist and songwriter David Sylvian and taken from his fourth studio album “Secrets of the Beehive”. It was released on 1 September, 1987 by Virgin Records as the album’s first single. It was co-produced by David Sylvian and Steve Nye, and written by David Sylvian. It peaked at number 66 on the UK Singles Chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.