David Guetta – Where Them Girls At featuring Flo Rida & Nicki Minaj



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Where Them Girls At?
  • Artist Name / Band Name: David Guetta
  • Featuring: Flo Rida & Nicki Minaj
  • Produced By: Sandy Vee, Mike Caren & David Guetta
  • Album Name: Nothing but the Beat 0:00
  • Release Date: May 2, 2011
  • Genre: Pop
  • Record Label: EMI, Virgin
  • Written By: Sandy Vee, Giorgio Tuinfort, Mike Caren, Play-N-Skillz, Oscar Silinas, Juan Silinas, Nicki Minaj, Flo Rida & David Guetta
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

David Guetta – Where Them Girls At featuring Flo Rida & Nicki Minaj Review

“Where Them Girls At” is recorded by French music producer David Guetta and taken from his fifth studio album “Nothing but the Beat”. The song features vocals from American hip hop recording artist Flo Rida and American rapper Nicki Minaj. It was released on 2 May, 2011 by EMI and Virgin Records as the album’s lead single. It was co-produced by David Guetta and Sandy Vee, and co-written by David Guetta, Sandy Wilhelm, Giorgio Tuinfort, Oscar Silinas, Juan Silinas, Nicki Minaj, Tramar Dillard, Jared Cotter and Michael Caren. The music video was released on 28 June, 2011 and directed by Dave Meyers.

“Where Them Girls At” peaked at number 13 on the Billboard Pop Songs, at number 24 on the Billboard Rap Songs, at number 10 on the Billboard Hot Dance Club Songs, at number 14 on the Billboard Hot 100, at number 3 on the UK Singles Chart, at number 7 on the Swedish Sverigetopplistan Chart, at number 3 on the Spanish Airplay Chart, at number 1 on the Scottish Singles Chart and at number 6 on the ARIA Singles Chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.