David Guetta – She Wolf (Falling to Pieces) ft. Sia



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: She Wolf (Falling to Pieces)
  • Artist Name / Band Name: David Guetta
  • Featuring: Sia
  • Produced By: Giorgio Tuinfort, Chris Braide & David Guetta
  • Album Name: Nothing But the Beat 2.0
  • Release Date: August 12, 2012
  • Genre: Pop
  • Record Label: Virgin, EMI
  • Written By: Giorgio Tuinfort, Sia, Chris Braide & David Guetta
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

David Guetta – She Wolf (Falling to Pieces) ft. Sia Review

“She Wolf (Falling to Pieces)” is recorded by French record producer and House DJ David Guetta and taken from his studio album “Nothing But the Beat 2.0”. The song features vocals from Australian singer-songwriter Sia Furler. It was released on 21 August 2012 by EMI Records as the album’s lead single. It was co-produced by David Guetta and Giorgio Tuinfort, and co-written by David Guetta, Sia Furler, Tuinfort and Chris Braide. The music video was released on 21 September 2012.

“She Wolf (Falling to Pieces)” peaked at number 11 on the ARIA Singles Chart, at number 3 on the O3 Austria Top 40 Chart, at number 5 on the Belgian Ultratop 40 Wallonia Chart, at number 7 on the Tracklisten Chart, at number 4 on the French SNEP Chart and at number 8 on the UK Singles Chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.