• Song Name: Play Hard
  • Artist Name / Band Name: David Guetta
  • Featuring: Akon & Ne-Yo
  • Produced By: Frédéric Riesterer, Giorgio Tuinfort & David Guetta
  • Album Name: Nothing But the Beat 2.0
  • Release Date: 15 March 2013
  • Genre: Pop
  • Record Label: Parlophone
  • Written By: Frédéric Riesterer, Giorgio Tuinfort, David Guetta, Akon & Ne-Yo
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: N/A
  • Cover By: N/A
  • Remixed By: N/A

David Guetta – Play Hard ft. Akon & Ne-Yo Review

Every ‘Play Hard’ by David Guetta review describes the single as phenomenal. This is not surprising as the French record producer and DJ has hired Ne-Yo and Akon to provide the vocals for the track.

The result is simply bombastic. It is a powerful third single released from the re-released version of Guetta’s fifth album ‘Nothing But the Beat 2.0.’ So far, it serves as his tenth single in his entire recording career. And it is expected to make waves in various music charts around the world.

The single that was recently released is the new single mix version of the song. The original version was released in other parts of the world in the last quarter of 2012.

The new version of it can be considered as further improvement to make sure it becomes a monster hit. The song incorporates ‘Better Off Alone,’ the classic dance track by Alice Deejay and DJ Jurgen in 1998.

As expected, the song is a delightful treat for all the David Guetta fans out there. It would also be easily appreciated by the numerous followers of Ne-Yo and Akon from around the globe.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Anti-Spam Quiz: