Coldplay – Adventure of a Lifetime



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Adventure of a Lifetime
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Coldplay
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Rik Simpson & StarGate
  • Album Name: A Head Full of Dreams
  • Release Date: November 6, 2015
  • Genre: Dance-Pop, Disco, Pop, Rock
  • Record Label: Parlophone, Atlantic
  • Written By: Tor Erik Hermansen, Mikkel S. Eriksen, Guy Berryman, Will Champion, Jonny Buckland & Chris Martin
  • Performance: Peaked at No. N/A
  • Sampled In: N/A
  • Cover By: N/A
  • Remixed By: N/A

Coldplay – Adventure of a Lifetime Review

On November 6, 2015, an English rock band Coldplay has released “Adventure of a lifetime” as a lead song from their forthcoming album “A Head full of Dreams”. It is a classic disco-rock single with pop & rock sway. The track revolves around a high-pitched guitar riffs.

Music critics gave positive reviews to the song, stated that the track is an unbelievably vibrant in an almost pure, blissful way that gives such a vigorous rush and it is the superlative Coldplay song in the seven years.

The album features a cameo appearance by Tove Lo, Noel Gallagher, Beyonce,  and more. There are 12 songs in total including the hidden track “X Marks the Spot”.

The album’s first song is indeed sparkly pop tune, a bright, level well by the band’s standards. The full music video for the song will be released soon; expected date is 27 November 2015. Moreover, the band is doing farce for the BBC Radio 1 trying to make hits out of the most unexciting lyrics.

Coldplay recorded their album in London, L.A., and Malibu.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.