Chris Brown – Don’t Wake Me Up Featuring David Guetta



  • Song Name: Don’t Wake Me Up
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Chris Brown
  • Featuring: David Guetta
  • Produced By: Brian Kennedy, William Orbit, Benny Benassi, Free School & Alle Benassi
  • Album Name: Fortune
  • Release Date: May 18, 2012
  • Genre: R&B, Rap
  • Record Label: RCA
  • Written By: Alle Benassi, Benny Benassi, Free School, Michael McHenry, Ryan Buendia, Jean Baptiste & Chris Brown
  • Performance: Peaked at No. 10
  • Sampled In: N/A
  • Cover By: N/A
  • Remixed By: N/A

“Don’t Wake Me Up” is performed by American singer-songwriter Chris Brown and taken from his 5th studio album “Fortune”. It was released on 18 May, 2012 by RCA Records as the fourth single from the album. it was produced by Brian “BK” Kennedy, William Orbit, Free School, Alle Benassi and Benny Benassi, and co-written by Chris Brown, William Orbit, Ryan Buendia, Priscilla Hamilton, Nick Marsh, Michael McHenry, Jean-Baptiste and Alain Whyte. The music video was released on 11 June, 2010 and directed by Colin Tilley.

Lewis Corner from “Digital Spy” said that “the biggest anthem of summer-time with effortless swagger”. JusMusic said that “another bubbly and fun single from Chris Brown”. Nick Levine from “BBC Music” said “a dangerous track from music charts”.

“Don’t Wake Me Up” peaked at number 2 on the ARIA Singles Chart, at number 12 on the Belgian Ultratip 50 Flanders Chart, at number 22 on the Canadian Hot 100, at number 34 on the Czech Airplay Chart, at number 46 on the Honduras Top 50 Chart, at number 8 on the Radios Top 40 Chart, at number 9 on the Japan Hot 100, at number 34 on the Dutch Top 40 Chart and at number 6 on the Billboard Pop Songs.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Anti-Spam Quiz:

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.