Chris Cagle – Got My Country On



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Got My Country On
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Chris Cagle
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Chris Cagle, Keith Stegall
  • Album Name: Back in the Saddle
  • Release Date: August 29, 2011
  • Genre: Pop
  • Record Label: Bigger Picture Music Group
  • Written By: Kelly Archer, Justin Weaver, Danny Myrick
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Chris Cagle – Got My Country On Review

“Got My Country On” is performed by American country singer Chris Cagle and taken from his fifth studio album “Back in the Saddle”. It was released on 29 August, 2011 by Bigger Picture Music Group as the first single from his album. It was produced by Keith Stegall and Chris Cagle, and written by Danny Myrick, Justin Weaver and Kelly Archer.

The official music video was released in October 2011 and directed by Marcel. Billy Dukes from “Taste of Country” said that “Strongest effort from Chris Cagele, it looks like that he’s coming back”.

“Got My Country On” peaked at number 12 on the Billboard Hot Country Songs chart and at number 86 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.