Chris Brown – Yeah 3x



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Yeah 3x
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Chris Brown
  • Featuring: N/A
  • Produced By: DJ Frank E
  • Album Name: F.A.M.E.
  • Release Date: October 25, 2010
  • Genre: Electro, Pop
  • Record Label: Jive
  • Written By: Sevyn Streeter, Calvin Harris, Kevin McCall, DJ Frank E & Chris Brown
  • Performance: Peaked at No. 15
  • Sampled In: I’m Not Alone by Calvin Harris
  • Cover By: N/A
  • Remixed By: N/A

Chris Brown – Yeah 3x Review

“Yeah 3x” is recorded by American singer-songwriter Chris Brown and taken from his fourth studio album “F.A.M.E.”. It was released on 25 October, 2010 by Jive Records as the lead single from the album. it was produced by DJ Frank E, and co-written by Chris Brown, Adam Richard Wiles, Amber Streeter, Kevin McCall and Justin Franks. The music video was released on 21 October, 2010 and directed by Colin Tilley.

Amar Toor commented about “Yeah 3x” commented that “a banging club anthem to band the clubs”. Ed Easton commented “the song has lyrical flow and fun and makes you feel good”. Megan Vick from “Billboard” said that “the song proves that he can bang the music charts again”.

“Yeah 3x” ranked at number 4 on the ARIA Singles Chart, at number 10 on the Ö3 Austria Top 40 Chart, at number 12 on the Canadian Hot 100, at number 8 on the Radios Top 40 Chart, at number 8 on the Irish Singles Chart, at number 40 on the Japan Hot 100, at number 10 on the Dutch Top 40 Chart, at number 1 on the RIANZ Singles Chart, at number 15 on the Billboard Hot 100 and at number 7 on the Billboard Pop Songs.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.