• Song Name: Loyal
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Chris Brown
  • Featuring: Lil Wayne & Tyga
  • Produced By: Nic Nac
  • Album Name: X
  • Release Date: December 19, 2013
  • Genre: R&B, Rap
  • Record Label: RCA
  • Written By: Buddy Hankerson, Nic Nac, Trey Songz, Usher, Ty Dolla $ign, Roger Parker, Jermaine Dupri, Jay Z, Charles Carter, Steve Arrington, Tyga, Lil Wayne, Bobby Brackins, Mark Kragen & Chris Brown
  • Performance: Peaked at No. 9
  • Sampled In: 
    • Loyal by Keyshia Cole (Ft. Lil Wayne & Sean Kingston)
    • Loyal by G-Unit
    • No Time For That by Shanell (Ft. Trina)
  • Cover By: N/A
  • Remixed By:
    • Loyal (East Coast version) by Chris Brown (Ft. French Montana & Lil Wayne)
    • Loyal (West Coast version) by Chris Brown (Ft. Lil Wayne & Too $hort)

Chris Brown – Loyal (Explicit) ft. Lil Wayne, Tyga Review

“Loyal” is an absolute track performed by an American singer Chris Brown. The song has also been featured Lil Wayne and Too Short, French Montana or Tyga depends on the version. This song is taken from Brown’s upcoming sixth studio album name “X (2014)”.

It is written in collaboration by Nicholas Balding, Mark Kragen, Chris Brown, Tyrone Griffin, Jr., Robert Brackins, Dwayne Carter, Karim Kharbouch, Stanley Cox, Omololu Akinlolu, Mason Betha, Sean Combs, Christopher Wallace, Todd Shaw, Asha Puthli, Deric Angelettie and Michael Stevenson.

The Genre of the song is hip hop. Nic Nac has produced this mind blowing single. The duration of the song is 4 minutes and 24 seconds. The theme of the song tells overall about an unfaithful woman. Brown has made references at ex girlfriend whose name is Rihanna in this song. That girl is not loyal in her relationship.

This is a catchy single which has topped various international songs chart. It got to number 14 position in the US Billboard Hot 100 songs chart. It is debuting at number 6 in the US Billboard Hot R&B/Hip-Hop songs chart. It has also debuted on number 4 in the US Billboard Rhythmic songs chart.

“Loyal” was released in December 19, 2013. Hear the song and enjoy the melody.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Anti-Spam Quiz: